Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 05, 2002
Time: 4:59 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Bored

Should I or shouldn't I? That is the question. I'm soooo hungry and graving for some of the frozen dinners I bought right now, but the 2 purges I had today really sucked, and both times I hurt my throat with my nail(poked my air hole, ouch!) so my throat ain't so hot at the moment. See I went food shopping today, and instead of going with an ana mindset like I usually do(meaning: buy all low calorie foods), I took along my bulimic mindset and bought all kinds yummy foods to binge and purge, specifically buying foods for their purge potential and taste.

Ooooh I'm so bored right now. La la la. Ufff this fucking sucks, I still have all this stomach acid eating away at my soul praticly. I can feel it burning in my chest and throat, it's been like this for days now! Zantac works pretty good, but after it wears off the acid is back again. STOP IT!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.