Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 03, 2002
Time: 4:24 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Acid washes over me

Weather forcast of my stomach:

Currently acid storm activity, mostly cloudy with the acid barometer reading at an all time high. Storm warning is predicted to last late into the evening, or until the Zantac pills come into affect. Storm was precipitated by a early morning shower into the toilet at about 5am of cake and cookies, followed by another light shower later on in the afternoon at about 2pm. Oddly, the productivity meter for the day has been reading high, unlike the usual droughts of apathy. Hopefully the bad weather will cease into the evening, allowing the productivity meter to continue it's upward trend.

As you can see from my forcast, today my stomach acid is giving me problems, such is the plight of a purger.

Ah, my dad is finally back to work(he's a teacher). I love having the house to myself, so peaceful. So far today I took out the clean dishes from the dishwasher and put any dirty ones in, cleaned both turtle cages, gave my plant more light, cleaned up a bit in the kitchen, left a messege with the guy who I want to rent an apartment from, watched Passions, ate/threw up, thought about my webpage which isn't done yet. I need to go feed my lizard now, finish laundry, go food shopping, clean my room and exercise!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.