Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Aug. 26, 2002
Time: 12:52 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My puke is in someone's basement, and my sister is leaving for college

All day I've drifted in and out of naps. These muscle relaxors make me so sleepy, yet they let me get a full nights sleep. So what's better? Getting a full nights sleep but being really tired all day, or not being able to sleep well and being slightly tired all day?

It's kind of sad, my little sister is going off to college Thursday! Tonight she was talking to me about packing and stuff, and it made me realize....damn...she's moving to another state. As much as we sometimes don't get along(she's a huge bitch), I love my sister and I'll miss her a lot. She's so funny and nutty and bitchy, she makes me laugh like no one else in the world can. Now it will be just me and my dad, this is going to suck. *sigh*

This evening my puke was floating in someone's basement. Yes, that's very gross. See I went over Jerry and Linda's(friends of the family) to eat dinner. After I finished I went into their bathroom and purged, then as I came back they said "Oh you didn't just flush the toilet did you.." I realized I hadn't been listening while they were talking about how no one can flush the toilet cause they are having plumbing problems, the water floods into the basement. I was too busy thinking about eating and puking to hear them! So now my puke is in their basement and I'm so ashamed. Jerry was cleaning it tonight I know, I seriously hope he doesn't realize. Bad me! Earlier he called and the first words he said to me were "So did you have enough to eat?", I was freaking out thinking that maybe he had seen the puke! Who knows.

Oh and so much for going on a strict diet. I keep eating and not always even puking it. Grrrr. Actually that sounded weird, I don't think most people that diet include throwing up as part of it! But you know what I mean. And now the cliche "I guess I'll try again tomorrow". You know it's confusing, if I keep a meal down I don't know whether it's good or it's bad, such conflicting thoughts. Am I winning or failing? I have no idea.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.