Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Aug. 16, 2002
Time: 2:51 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Movin' on up, and Travis won't take a fuckin hint!

Today I went to the apartment complex that Mike and Hilary live at, and I filled out an application to live there! Yay! The guy who owns the appartments wasn't there, so I have to call in 2 weeks. I hope they let me live there, a studio is in the 600's in price! Considering my dad's studios he rents out he charges $1,000 or more, that's a very affordable price. I just want the cheapest possible cause most of the money is going to be coming from the trust fund/inheritence my mom left us. We're also using it to pay for me and my sisters schooling, so I don't want to waste it...even though my dad is spending it all on redoing our house >:( Oh and I also FINALLY made the appointment for the Colonoscopy, it's in September. I'm happy, I finally got done everything I was supposed to do. Now I have to do my 8 page website for class, and it's due Tuesday, eek!

I was so pissed, the other day Travis came into my store!! I can't stand him! He's the guy I went out on like one date with and now he stalks me. I thought I got rid of him but goddamnit he won't take a hint! He said he's going to call me to hang out, he better not or I'll kick his ass. Why won't some people just disapear when you want them to?

I was just playing with my snake :) No not that way you sick fuck! He's my baby, I should hold him more often, lately I haven't been. I raised him since he was a hatchling, he would curl up in the palm of my hand, now he's like...maybe a little over 4 feet?

Oh I just remembered, I need to call the new docter my psych. suggested. Hopefully he's not a god freak like my current one, he's such a weirdo!! And he prescribed me too high a dose of Serzone, the bastard. AND messed up on my blood tests. Grrrrr. This new guy better have a brain.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.