Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Aug. 16, 2002
Time: 2:14 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Fooled around with Christopher :)

Tonight I hung out with Christopher, yay! We haven't hung out in soooo long, like literally not in months. We went to the lame club/bar in my town I always go to, some guy that my sister hooked up with before was hitting on me saying "Instead of being with the younger sister I should'a been after the older!" Please, he's gross. After that we went back to my place and "watched" 12 Monkeys. Actually we only watched the begining and the end, the rest of the time we were making out. I think it's great having friends you can kiss and stuff, it's cool! We actually went a little farther then we have in the past, which still is barely anything, lower regions remain out of the picture, but that's ok. He kept giving me all these compliments :) One thing that was odd though, first he said "You don't look too thin"(he knows about my ED), which made me think "just wait...". Then later on he said I was really skinny. Then when we were lying down he was feeling my ribs intently, so I asked why and he seemed embarrised to say it but he said "Umm..I actually kind of like that I can feel them". So I dunno, mixed messeges about that stuff. But damn, I haven't kissed/made out with anyone in soooooo long, I loved just lying in his arms while he rested his head on mine, occasionally kissing me on the forehead. It's nice to be in someone's arms.

Grrrr my dad just came in to yell at me. Loser.

Earlier today I went to the apartments that Mike and Hilary live at to go fill out an application to live there, but when I got there they were closed! Oh well, I'll go tomorrow, just need to get my lazy ass in gear. My dad went food shopping again, he bought like 4 loaves of bread!! See, this is why it's better if I go, him and my sister are totally clueless about food shopping. What will happen now is that by the time we finish the 1st loaf, the other 3 will be moldy and need to be thrown out. The both of them are spendaholics, I swear. It pisses me off though that my dad and sister keep doing the food shopping, it's always been my job to do it(I'm the most responsible one to do it). And my dad already give me lectures about how I don't do anything as it is, now he will have even more to throw in my face. I hate that, he'll say about how him and my sister do everything and I do nothing, but it's not true! And when I try to list the "jobs" I do, he just says things like "oh well that's nothing, that's only once a week" and lies about things, saying my sister does the laundry EVERYDAY! Sorry, but who the fuck does laundry everyday??? He's just making that up, when I say that to him he says "Ohh..umm..maybe it's every few days.." Ya right. He just always want to make it seem like I'm a loser who does nothing. And he's always blaming me for my sisters messes. Boo hoo.

I didn't purge today, but I did twice yesterday. It sucked cause I kept puking up my pills, stupid me would take them then immediatly start chowing down and go puke. I was actually going to puke a third time but I had to talk myself out of it cause I really didn't feel like taking my pills a third time.

Damn I need to start my 8 page website, it's due on Tuesday! And I have't even started it. I have to present it infront of the class too, eeek!! I don't "do" talking infront of a lot of people. Oh well, guess I'll have to.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.