Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Aug. 04, 2002
Time: 5:23 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Another drunken entry

I'm eating a salad with tuna on it. You'd be amazed at how closely starvation and pregnency have in common, both produce natural cravings of vitamins your body needs. I made my salad, dumping heaps of tunfish on it, almost a half and half mix of veggies vs. tuna. My cravings for protein making me ravenous for tuna, since it's the one of the few meats/protein containing food that I eat. The salad itself serves the purpose of hydrating my shriveled, dehydrated body, thuroughly enjoying the short bursts of water into myself. Now that I am keeping food down, and eating whenever the mood strikes(which is strikes often), I let my cravings guide me where they may. I've been eating so much food, I'll eat healthy once I hit normal weight, but since I'm underweight hey why not go all out and eat whatever I want?? I still feel like the urge to throw up after everything I eat, like this eternal nausia. I probably spelled that wrong, but I don't care, cause I'm drunk off Old Grandad Whiskey, ya baby!!! Katie and I went to Hilary and Mike's and got drunk and talked about everything. It was one of those cool nights where we all were interrupting each other, each having so much to say we just had to all get it out at once. Hilary showed me her psych. report she had gotten from when she was 14, she said she wanted to see mine too, but I dunno, mine is VERY large! Not just one night's reading, that's for sure.

And I promised skarekrow that I would write an entry on how much I adore him. Joey, you are my one and only, my sweet love that I dream about and lust after. Love of my life, to quote what Bruce Cambell signed in my autographed book by him, "Gimme me some sugar baby!" But please, if you could stop licking my forhead? I know I taste like mint (due to taking bathes of melted candy canes), but come on, that's kinda icky.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.