Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Aug. 04, 2002
Time: 4:08 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Donna back?

Unfortunatly my joy over my dad's break up is short lived. They're going to get back together. This sucks, she's a bitch. I feel like he's trying to make me feel guilty like me and my sister are the reason they broke up. He actually said that, that the biggest reason they broke up is cause of the whole us not getting along with her. We didn't even do anything!! I asked him if me and my sister moved out would they get back together and he paused, not saying yes but I could tell the answer was yes. I think they are getting back together anyway though, regardless if we're here or not. Basicly, they aren't back together yet, but they are working things out or something. Blah. They he started giving me shit about some time that I was supposedly rude to her. Whatever! She's made it abundently clear that she doesn't like me or my sister and doesn't want us around. I can't even understand why he likes her, she's manipulative, ugly, snobby, I dunno just all around fucking lame. And it's not like I just don't want my dad being with someone, I could care less. But she's such a witch, trying to steal money from our trust fund our mom left us, you know my dad has spent $10,000 on her paying her bills????? And no, we aren't rich. She's always badmouthing me and my sister. We seriously at first wanted to give her a fair shot, we wanted to like her. She just made it exceedingly obvious that she doesn't want us around. Blah, whatever.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.