Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Aug. 03, 2002
Time: 5:17 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My dad and Donna broke up!!

Well I did my little ED update earlier, so now I will do a non-ED update. Big news.... my dad dumped his girlfriend!!! YAY! Stupid bitch. And they did it primarily over email, so I got to read it all! Haha, I'm so evil breaking into my dad's email. It's his own fault for...umm..having me? Hehe. So ya I was just reading them right now, his emails I was actually like yay go dad! He actually stuck up for me and my sister and didn't take her shit.

Here are some out-takes from Donna:

"I know that we have a definite problem defining my role in terms of your daughters. From my standpoint, "filling the void of the loss of their mother" (a quote from you) "failing to develop a close relationship" ( another quote from you) and expecting me to "take the girls shopping, movies, restaurant, theater," (whatever form of entertainment that they choose), cater to them, buy things for them, dote on them, pamper them, etc. does not spell "friend" but "replacing maternal attention." " - umm ok first off all my dad wanted is for her to actually TALK to us and be nice, not badmouth us all the time and ignore us.

"It is the blaming of me that infuriates me when I turned myself inside out to recommend professional help for your daughters, and you insist that they don't need it, and it is now my role to fix the loss by pulling love out of a pot, and pampering them as their mother would."

"From my observation, they both appear to have jealous streaks, and like to have attention. We all like to have attention, but I think both of them could be demanding in that respect."

"What concerns me the most, is the amount of control that Jen(*my sister*) has over you. I don't think it is healthy. It appears from my standpoint, that you feel you have to satisfy every whim and mitigate every petty complaint. I know that *father's friend* kept saying how much she looks like Karen(*my mom*), and for that reason, I felt like I didn't stand a chance. On the night of the prom, you appeared to be in a trance when looking at her, totally mesmerized. She really did look gorgeous. She has a hold on you that maybe you are not even in touch with, but it is so strong it will thwart your efforts toward finding another spouse. I think you need professional help to deal with this stuff, but you don't think so. My friends have said that Jen was empowered to break up this relationship, and she will do it again."

more about my sister: "I see any kid who parent spends $30,000 a year for a fourth rate school, and the kid does not have to work to contribute toward the cost, as a spoiled, rich kid. I suspect that Jen looked around, saw her reflection, and did not like the competition. Such is the life of a primadonna. You told me that Jen said that she did not want to have to work too hard this summer. You seemed to agree that would be fine. I know that most kids are generally working their rear ends off when they are going to college. But, you didn't have to, and so it doesn't seem like a big deal to you. I only hope that she finds a man who is ambitious and doesn't mind if she expects a lot and doesn't want to work very hard."

As you can tell Donna really hates my sister, she doesn't like me either but damn she is ALWAYS saying shit about my siser especially. We never even did anything to her, she completely ignored us from the start and badmouthed us. Well she's gone now, don't let the door hit you on the way out bitch! Oh, did I write about my dad's future might-be girlfriend? This chick Arlene he talks to online, he refered to her as a possible future date. Let me tell you about THIS psycho girl. Ok apparently she was at a graveyard visiting someone, and she saw my mom's grave stone. She was interested in why she died so young, so she actually went online and looked her up online and found my dad's email address and emailed him!!! How fucking psycho is that?? So now they talk online and call each other. Why can't my dad find a normal person?

Tonight I'm going clubbing with friends for my birthday, weee! My b-day is on Tuesday by the way, mark it down on your calenders(kidding) Oh and I actually called a bunch of the docters I needed to call, still need to call too more, I'm being so responsible :)

Oh and I finally got back at the guy Mike from work, after he left that bitchy note to me about the reptiles. I came in today and saw all these boxes everywhere, the reptile room trashed. I immediatly thought "geez, time to clean up after everyone again" like usual, but then I was like wait! Perfect oppertunity... So I made my own bitchy note telling him to throw away all the boxes, and the dead spider that's been sitting on the counter for a week. How very passive aggressive of me, but seriously, if he's going to bitch at me then fuck that I'm going to bitch right back!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.