Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 30, 2002
Time: 1:55 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

You know you're bulimic when.....

To copy visiblebones, you know you're bulimic when:

when you almost start laughing or get offended by someone calling you anorexic, because goddamn it you're bulimic!

when someone says "My god, do you EAT?" and you can honestly answer "Why yes, yes I do" with a little smirk, wanting to add the rest of that sentence, but knowing you can't.

when your grocery cart includes a paradox of 5 bottles of diet coke, various other "ana" foods like mustard, lean cuisine, fruits/veggies, then smack in the middle is tubs of ice cream, cookies, and chips.

you go buy junk food, then before walking in the house with it, you walk in to make sure no one is home, then go back to your car to bring in the food.

when there's nothing to binge on so you binge on soup, raisins or some other bizarre thing to eat and purge.

wanting to throw up rice cakes.

when you eat food out of the trash.

when your room smells like vomit cause you puked in your trash a few days ago and never threw it away.

when you specifically have a candle out to light so you can cover up the faint vomit smell your rooms seems to always have even if you always emty your trash.

if you specifically keep a hair band in the bathroom with the sole purpose to use for when you puke.

if you can't look the convenience store worker in the eye as you're buying junk food.

when you look at your puke and wonder "what food is that?", then go put your glasses on to take a closer look, yet still have no clue what it is/was.

Hehe, I'm lame. Not much happened today really. Some kid brought in a little baby Garder Snake, I am sooooo tempted to bring it home!! But no, I shouldn't, I have too many animals already....but....he's so cute!!! I'm a sucker for taking home animals that were given up. I mean, if no one takes him he will sit in the reptile room and get neglected :( I'll have to think about it.

Tonight Katie and I went to 3 bars, all were fairly dead it being a Monday night and all, only the hardcore alcoholics were out. Tomorrow I'm going to get my hair cut chin-length, I hate my hair right now it's all split ends and frizzy. Had another fight with my dad, told him he's too controlling and always on a power trip. Of course he denied it, what else is new. That's all for tonight!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.