Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 26, 2002
Time: 2:44 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My dad went through my folder, bastard.

Right now I'm watching my soap Passions, I haven't watched that in ages. I guess Teresa really did end up dying by lethal injection! Who would have thought? I be she'll come back in later episodes to haunt people, they always do that shit. And little Timmy the midget who talks in the 3rd person is in the hospital! Noooooooo! And Charity melted out of her block of ice she was frozen in, but what happened to the Evil Charity?? Oh the drama. Hehe.

Ooh I am psyched, I'm back to 97lbs now. I hadn't gone to the bathroom in days(I think?) and then BAM! I shat out 1.2lbs of poo! I'm so gross talking about shitting in here, lol. But seriously, over a pound of shit?? Damn yo.

I just did a whole bunch of animal stuff, cleaning out my turtle Atrayu's tank, did a water change on all 3 fish tanks, finally got up the motivation to gravel vac the biggest one. I was worried about my Mali Uromastyx lizard(nameed Mr.T) cause yesterday all he did was sleep in his hiding spot, like literally I didn't see him come out all day! But today he was out and about, I'll have to keep an eye on him. Perhaps his basking light is too hot? I think last time I checked it was off the scale but around 130-140 degrees, should be 120-130. That's ok. When he dies I'm totally getting another Uromastyx lizard, they rule! Not necessarily the most docile lizards(don't bite, just are timid), but they're cool as shit!

I need to get out of here. My dad was talking to some guy last night on the phone talking about renting that studio that he rents out, fucking bastard he said I could live there!! So I asked him about it and he was like "Well you can still live there but you have to drive from school to there to make sure it's not too long a drive, otherwise I'm renting it out". Goddamnit! I don't even CARE how far away it is, it could be an hour and I wouldn't care, I just want to live on my own. You don't understand, I crave freedom! I have an insane need for privacy. And gee, I wonder why: Last night my dad said "Oh, and by the way delete all those jpeg files you have!" in a bitchy tone. See we're trying to delete stuff off this computer cause it's very overloaded. But I was so mad he said that, that means he went in my personal folder!! And when I say personal I mean I have tons of ED type pictures, like "thinspirational" pictures, and just lots of stuff having to do with ana/bulimia from using them in past webpages and for future webpages(I'm in the process of making a page, won't be done anytime soon). I was so angry, I asked "You went through my folder??" he said in a smug ha-ha type of way "Well you have a million picture files you need to delete them". It almost was more the tone in which he said it...I don't know if he saw thos pictures I'm talking about, but if he did see them then... he really just doesn't care at all. But maybe he didn't. I don't know. Cause those ones were hidden in a seperate folder not in with the regular pictures. But still. Well I need to go take a shower and get ready work, later.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.