Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 25, 2002
Time: 8:48 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I want to have sex with my new computer

Oy Vay, I just spent god knows how long fixing my layout. To anyone looking at it, it probably doesn't seem all that different except for the link fonts. Like it? CAN YOU SEE IT??? If not, I'm going to drown my computer in a vat of acid. I was thinking of making the fonts even fancier, like having sort of shadows of the words behind them, but I just didn't feel like it. And it won't let me fix my archives page, grrrr.... Diaryland stop being a bitch. I'll have to fix it later. Today I was up and about, I set up my new computer and it's fucking AWSOME!!! I love it. It's not online right now, so far just using it sort of as a stereo(I threw out my shitty old one) and to play games. So far for games I have Spiderman, The Sims, and Grand Theft Audo 3. Also I'm going to put on all the Leisure Suit Larry games, those rock. I'll also be able to download movies and watch them on it! Man, I'm such a computer geek, this entire paragraph is about computers.

So anyway, I did that, also changed one of my turtle tanks and redid the set-up of it, did laundry, went food shopping, cleaned up my room a bit, threw away the cake that I had hidden in my closet for...umm...weeks?? I also transfered a bunch of my mp3s and files from this computer to my new one.

I went to my 5pm psych. appointment, where after sitting in the waiting room for awhile they finally told me "Oh, umm...I had reschedualed your appointment to be at 4pm, I guess I didn't get in touch with you about that?" I took it like a pile of bricks dropping on my head. My finally achieving normalcy after about a week of horrible depression was thrown down and stepped on. I just nodded and walked out. I don't know why it made me so depressed, it just did. I don't even want to go back. Now I'm going to be charged for another missed appointment, even though I DID keep it. I'm too scared to call though.

Last night my dad asked me again if he could see my grades from this past semester. I'd been stalling so far, but I had no excuse so I showed him. I did so bad that semester, the Prozac really fucked me up. I was so embarrised, cause I didn't want to tell my dad I had been on Prozac, I just told him I was on some medication for my ADD but I didn't remember the name of it. My dad was disappointed, I told him about the medication and he said "Well, I guess it's not *entirely* your fault".

Oh and the other day I weighed myself and I wasn't 100lbs, I was 99, yes that makes a difference to me so be quiet! Last night 98, didn't weigh today yet. I only binged/purged once yesterday, rest of the times restricted, and today I've just restricted, only about 170 calories so far!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.