Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 18, 2002
Time: 6:12 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Gee, could it be...another pointless entry? Yes.

Once again it is 5:30am, and I'm up. I actually already slept for about....what, 2 hours I think? Somehow that energized me and I couldn't fall back asleep. And of course I ate and then couldn't throw up after. Damn inadequate gag reflex. Bah.

I'm kind of in a hostile mood right now. Not angry too much...just full of piss and vinegar. And the fact that every other word that I'm typing I have to go do a spell check on is pissing me off more. I can't stand the fact that I can't spell for shit. Earlier I got the urge to start slamming the mouse on the table again cause my computer was being slow, then I wonder why my mouse doesn't work very well, gotta stop doing that.

I broke down and bought another Tuffy feeder fish for my 5 gallon. I'm so lame, I have feeder fish as pets, lol! Hey, feeders have rights too.

I was going to discuss a whole indepth debate with myself over how something relates to me, but now I'm tired and don't feel like it. Infact, I feel like having a Waist Watchers fudgical instead.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.