Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 17, 2002
Time: 2:28 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Entry 2- my dad is ANNOYING!

My god. If I don't move out soon I will KILL SOMEONE! I know I just wrote an entry, but I need to emphasis this point: He's fucking driving me INSANE!!!!!!!! I mean sure, I'm a few books short of a library as it is, we all know that, but I swear I'm going to climb a tower and start shooting soon. That's the thing that sucks about how he went away for 2 weeks, now that he's back, him bossying me around and constantly nagging the shit out of me is 10 times more annoying! Every single sentence out of him to me is some sort of "Do this!" statement, whether it be something around the house or something he just thinks I should do in general, he LOVES bossing me around. I swear, it's his favorite hobby. I know he just got back, and I should spend time with him or whatever bullshit, but I can't fucking take it. Grrrrr I can't wait till I move out. This is why I avoid my dad as much as possible. Because this is all he does, it's the only thing he has to say to me. And if you've ever been around someone who all they do is tell you what to do/tell you what you should do, you know it gets old REAL quick.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.