Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 17, 2002
Time: 2:01 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Ben and Jerrys

I'm so tired right now, I got 5 hours sleep last night, possibly a bit less. The people that come clean our house every couple weeks are here, so my dad woke me up yelling at me to clean my room, "It's a bacteria pit!!!"....I swear, the man is on a mission to obliterate the world of bacteria. As I've mentioned before I think, I can't STAND the fact that we have these people come. It makes me feel like we're some rich snobs or something, not saying that people who have cleaning ladies are that but I don't know, that's just how I feel. We're not rich though, my dad's just obsessed with cleanliness. Oh my fucking god he just asked me AGAIN if I cleaned my room(yes I already did)!! Why must he ask me things over and over, I swear he must think I'm deaf. It really grates on one's nerves to have the same question asked over and over, it's like having a little kid damanding for candy in the checkout line at the grocery store.

Last night I actually left my house and went over Hilary and Mike's place. We rented the movie Bones, I think that's what it's called? It had Snoop Dogg in it, that movie was so cheesy and funny, I love lame movies. I actually had Ben and Jerry's ice cream for the FIRST TIME! It was really good, me and Hilary split a small container of it, she threw it away before I could check on how many calories were in it. That's ok. And I kept it down too, yay for me.

So I talked to my dad yesterday, and asked if I could live in the studio that he rents out. He said it was good I just asked him, cause he's currently takeing calls from people who want to rent it! Yikes! He better not rent it, cause he said I can live there, I'll be sooooo pissed if he lied! He said first I should drive from the apartment to my school, to make sure the drive is not to long, but I seriously don't even care, I need OUT! This is my only way out of my house.

Kelly Osbourne- she's weird. I can't stand her. Yet in some ways she's cool and someone that people can could look up to? I love that song she did. And I think it's fucking great that she's "Full bodied" and famous, not all stick thin like every other famous person. I mean seriously, that's kind of sad, when I saw her video I realized how you NEVER see someone who looks like that, I mean she looks like someone you could just see hanging out at the mall, which I think is pretty cool. But geez, I kinda want to just punch her, she's fucking annoying.

I just had a fight with my dad over hot oil treatment deep conditioner for hair. Hmmm. Ya, I have no idea either.

I reschedualed my internal probing appointment to next week. Yay.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.