Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 04, 2002
Time: 4:10 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Actually had fun!

Yay, I had so much fun tonight!! I haven't been clubbing, let alone out with friends at all in forever. Good music, hot guys, wheewwww! I'm a tad tipsy right now, not drunk anymore but wouldn't pass a breathilizer. Of course the hottest day of the year(over 100!) and the air conditioner at the club broke! It's always freezing there too, so that was kind of annoying. Hilary said she wished she could just take off her shirt, so I said hey go for it, so she did! lol! I mean it wasn't a big deal, people were walking around with ducktape on their nipples, so walking around in a bra is no biggy there. Katie met some hot guy and was talking to him all night and got his number. After a few beers I was on the dance floor bustin' a move, you know when I dance I seriously think about the calories I'm burning?? Is that stupid or what? Oh and some guy who was retarded asked me if I'd be his girlfriend and gave me his number.

So I binged/purged and now I want round 2, but I'm starting to feel like a tool because from all my binging there is barely any (good)food left in the house! I try to binge on things that aren't as obvious, like lots of frozen food, food that my sister/dad don't eat ever, stuff that I can hide behind things so they don't realize we have it. I also leave empty boxes of things in cabinets, that way it looks like we still have it, lol. Seriously, it works. But I don't know, I want to go buy a ton of binge food but I know that I will end up eating and purging it all one right after another till it's all gone. I swear the thing that stops me from doing it like 20 times a day is the fact that it's not actually *my* food, so I have to pretend I eat a normal amount of it. I do restrict inbetween, so it's just very uneven.

I feel kind of guilty, and I don't feel like talking about it. What a coincidence that this person would...after I just earlier wrote...I feel kind of stupid. And then the other emailed me....I think I'll erase it.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.