Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 30, 2002
Time: 11:28 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My dad is leaving!!!!

I'm tired as usual. And I have to pee. I'm so psyched, my dad is leaving TOMORROW MORNING!!! For 2 weeks! Finally....to be rid of him.. He just came in and said goodbye to me. I freaked out at him earlier today, you'd think he wouldn't be a dick the last day he was here? Nope. My sister looked at me startled, but didn't say anything, she's getting used to me being all psycho-drama lately. I keep freaking out over little things, I don't even mean to, I'll just suddenly explode realizeing I'm yelling and realize I'm just as startled at my reaction as my sister and dad are. Oh well! 2 weeks of relaxation....of not being told what to do constantly...weeee!!!

Damn, I have so much website work I want to do. My diary is pretty much set for now, but I want to finish creating my new webpage that I'm making, possibly do more work on my other political statement against MSN page (the link is being promoted Here! Yay I'm famous!). I also want to put together another page I've been thinking about, it will take a lot of work though.

I accidently killed 3 of my feeder fish today, oops! I still have 2 though.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.