Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 27, 2002
Time: 3:04 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Complaining is fun

Lets start off with some physical complaints, those are always fun.

1)My gums still hurt like HELL! It's been like this for days now, I really really don't want to go to the dentist, if he asks me if I purge I'll scream. So I will just maintain hope that the pain will go away.

2)My stupid hands! They go numb and cold on a daily basis now, it's pretty annoying. I don't know why it's happening, I mean obvsiouly it's related to not eating and throwing up, but who knows.

3)My shoulder hurts, like it does every fucking day. What else is new. I need to remember to make an appointment with the docter about it again tommorrow, I keep forgetting.

4)Had very low energy today, I was kind of pissed cause there was stuff I needed to get done like changing some of my fish bowls, do laundry, etc., simple things, but I literally COULDN'T. Sometimes I feel like I'm dying of some serious disease like cancer... but in a way I kind of am. The most I could do today was fill up my 5 gallon fish tank, after that I was completely worn out. Right now I'm letting myself eat though, without even purging after, hopefully this will give me enough energy to actually move tomorrow.

Alright I feel better now. Actually no I don't.

Today Damien(Katie's ex) came over and put together my new computer, yay! I still need a moniter, keyboard, speakers, etc. though some of that I think we might have in the closet.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.