Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 25, 2002
Time: 1:09 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Piss off

My clothes smell. All of them. And not because I haven't washed them, but because I HAVE. I hate my dryer.

I'm in a really shitty mood right now, I don't really know why. I just want to be ALONE forever, I wish I wore a sign that said "Don't talk to me". I'm hungry as hell, but I don't want to purge, what to do what to do.... I want to just curl up and die.

The book Dying To Be Thin is a crock of shit. To the writers: Nice try, but no cigar.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.