Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 23, 2002
Time: 4:25 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My stupid hands

Didn't do anything tonight, I was so tired from work just came home and slept. Then I woke up and came on here! Uffff, my fingers keep going numb, I wish they would stop! All today my hands have been a bitch. Earlier at work I startled myself, I looked down at my hand and my nails were praticly the color of that picture I have right above! A bright purplish/greyish. Then as usual my hands started going numb and shit. While I was on break I got bored and lightly pressed into my finger tip, to see how long it would take for the indent to go away. It didn't. Literally. After 5 minutes of staring at it I got bored and went back to work. Exciting life I lead. Then my arms started doing that lame thing where I go to grab something and I get a quick shot of pain in my arm. Feels more like nerves then muscles. I hate that. Because at work I'm always having to reach for things/grab things, I have to do it very slowely so I don't get that familier twinge of pain. I also scared myself AGAIN later on after I got home from work. I was in the bathroom with my sister talking, and I glanced in the mirror....eeek! I looked like Michael Jackson! lol, seriously I was like not even white, but translucent.

Besides this, didn't really do anything this past day of much interest. Tomorrow I work 1pm-8pm. Thrilling. Ya so um....like....oh! I was made a moderator at the Sanitarium, and ED forum, yay! So now you all have to go join it, the link is in...you guessed it, my Links section. Oh also I've been thinking how my goal of 90lbs just isn't enough at ALL! I need to be 85lbs. Cause a few weeks ago when I was 95lbs, I was also actually wicked bloated from dehydration/purging, I'm pretty sure I was actually a couple pounds less then that. Especially since when I measured myself, my hips were 32 inches, and they have never been that small at 95lbs before. So if I was actually....say 93lbs, I mean, then 90lbs is definitly nowhere near enough! For now though, 90lbs is still my goal, then I will maintain. My long term goal is 85 though.

Ha! I'm such a dirty hoe.


Take the "How slutty are you" Test

created by sami

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.