Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 22, 2002
Time: 3:11 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Entry 2- my new survey!

Ok to anyone who signed my Slambook thingy, I'm sorry, but I had to delete my account. It just got too....weird. I noticed today that they changed there name and are now some teen site, I'm not a teen so I felt like I shouldn't have one. Plus there was some ANNOYING popup window, I just wanted to punch the screen! So anyway, I just made a diaryland Survey instead. So fill it out! It's up there *pointing up* to the right....see? Slambook was lame anyway...well except that you could do cool HTML stuff on it. But I mean, they asked "What is your favorite nut?", with one of the answers being Almond! An Almond is a LEGUME, not a nut!!!! Grrrrr. So go fill out my goddamn survey. I have to get ready for work now, aaah how wonderful, serving the public *gag*

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.