Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 20, 2002
Time: 2:15 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Ok nevermind, no apartment.

Katie and her boyfriend Brian just broke up. And she just informed me that we're not getting the apartment. What the fuck. I don't know what to say. Throughout this whole process I've felt not even included, and now I am informed "oh by the way, we're not getting the apartment". DO I EXIST? AM I HERE? But they just broke up today, so I don't want to get into a whole thing about it with her, so I will wait. This sucks. We will still be looking for a place I know, but I mean geez, to be told we were getting this place and then....I don't even know what to say.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.