Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 18, 2002
Time: 3:56 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Crossing my fingers on a potential apartment!

Katie called me at work today to inform me that her and Mike(he changed his mind, he wants to live with us again) found a kick ass apartment! They went there, she says it's a 4-5 bedroom, 2 floors, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, big backyard, it's not in an apartment complex it's over a conenience store(how *convenient*), hardwood floors, heat is included,...ummmm....she said it was AWESOME. And check this out, if 5 of us live there, each of us will only pay $300 a month! Groovy. One thing that sucks is that I hate the name of the town. I know that isn't something that should have ANY bearing, but seriously, the town's name is Hanson. I hate that band *cringe* Plus one thing, she said it's in the suburbs, and that it's a bit more rural then where I live now. Ummm...I don't know about that. See it's weird, I love animals and I love nature, yet if I had to chose between the city and the country, I'd pick the city every time. The country is so boring. I ya, I like the plants and animals...but then again I HATE COWS!!!(hence my anti-cows diary ring, join it, you know you want to). But anyway, I love nature, but the lure of the city, something about the fast paced life, the neon signs, walking the streets, going in and out of random stores, boots hitting the hard pavement. Buildings surrounding, people walking past you quickly, 2am and everyone is still up and about, I don't know man there's just something about it. I like the city. Ever since I was little, whenever I dreamed of moving out, my thoughts were of getting a shitty little apartment in the city. Moving into an even smaller more rural town then I live in now....well hey, I shouldn't bitch, getting out of my house would be fuckin GREAT!

As far as the purging, steadily getting worse again it seems. I thought I was getting better but the past few days been doing it more and more. Damn. Today purged 3 times, if I had more time would have done 4(binged in the morning but didn't have enough time to purge). I refuse to be throwing up when I move into the new apartment. I won't do that to my other soon-to-be-roommates. I refuse. But god, purging makes me feel so horrible, it makes me want to fucking kill myself. That's a very very sucky side effect.

For anyone that lives in Boston...you know the Dean's Home Furniture commercials("At there place? I doubt it")?, well Dean comes into my petstore I work at, and today I worked up the nerve to ask him for a Dean's Home Furniture shirt!!! YAY! He was totally psyched that I asked him, and he shook my hand and said he would give me one. That's so great. Also, I'd like to add that I re-named my painted turtle from Baby Jesus, to now Atrayu, and my Australian Red Bellied Side-Necked turtle I named Morla. On a sad note, one of my fish died, a Dalmation molly :( I have no idea why either, that really pisses me off cause he was doing really awesome. Grrrrr. Oh well, tomorrow new shipment of fish come in!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.