Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 14, 2002
Time: 11:36 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Like watching flies fuck

So I fiiiiiiiiinally finished my layout, as you can see, for this AND the archives page, YAY! You might think, "What does she have to write about at 11am?". Well, I'll have you know I've been up since 1am, thankyouverymuch. Yup, 3 hours of sleep(went to sleep at 10pm). I swear, my sleeping habits get stranger and stranger! Right now I'm listening to George Carlin, he's AWESOME! Seriously, he's so bitter and funny, it's great. "Farewell, may the forces of evil become confused on the way to your house"-cool way to say goodbye to someone. So hey, I want some feedback yo, let me know what you think of my new layout. And I mean critisisms definitly too, like did I mess up on something? Think something is shitty? Come on people, I have no life, give me something to do, lol. Ummmm.....I've been watching ER, I've really gotten into that show! I never used to watch it or anything, till they started having reruns. I'm a rerun junky, for some reason I'll praticly only watch the reruns of shows, not the origional broadcast of it. Same with Buffy. So, umm, errr...something to talk about... so far today I ate a small plum and a nectarine. I did chew and spit out a piece of chicken, so that doesn't count. Oh! I ordered a bunch of books online! Yay! I was getting antsy because all I had left to read was The Bible. So I ordered: Brain Droppings by George Carlin, Dragonlance:Time of the Twins by Margearet Weis(& others), Second Star to the Right by Deborah Hautzig, Dying to Be Thin by Ira Sacker & Marc Zimmer, Welcome to My Country by Laverne Slater, and Prozac Nation by Elizabeth Wurtzel. Those should keep me occupied for awhile. Ouch, my jaw is feeling odd, TMJ sucks. La la la. I have work later today, yup. Ok I'm going to go now, I have nothing of substance to say at ALL.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.