Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 08, 2002
Time: 1:47 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My love of Ohgr

My dad and my sister are fighting again, like they do everyday. I have a fucking headache, it sucks a LOT. I started getting it a work, it was absolutly crazy today there! I know that sounds dumb, a pet store being extremely busy, but it's true. I didn't even get to take a break, and I ended up staying till 11pm. My head fucking KILLS. I'm always so whiny about headaches, cause I never ever get them, so on the rare occasions that I do it's quite annoying. God I wish they would shutup already. I wish I could turn up my Ohgr cd to block them out, but then that would make my headache hurt more. Oh well. I wonder when they're coming out with their next album? I read they have another in the works, and that was awhile ago. For some reason, I'm the only person alive that loves Ohgr...what's wrong with you guys? Come on! And people look at me in shock when I say they're way better then Skinny Puppy(Ohgr is the same band as them, minus the one guy who died).

I didn't throw up yesterday, or today! I ate lots, just didn't purge. I'm in the mood to be a Compulsive Overeater lately apparently. That's ok. I've reached this sort of apathy, which is odd. Who cares if I eat whatever right now? I know I'll end up dieting it off again. I've come to accept the odd cycles of eating I go through, and not freak out over one stupid binge. Cause really, when all is said and done, I'm going to starve starve starve. I'm just waiting for my family to go to bed so I begin my nightly binge.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.