Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 09, 2002
Time: 6:02 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Images of death

"I'm not afraid of being sick, I'm more afraid of being well"- Jack Off Jill

I keep eating so much, I hate it. I ALWAYS eat tons the week before my period. The thing is, when I am just eating normal, I never noticed that I eat more before my period. Maybe the restricting brings it out more or something, I get cravings for CHOCOLATE!!! I feel sick right now, but what else is new, I always feel sick after I eat. I think it's just a mental thing, just the familier "I feel like I have to puke" feeling. I just ate rice for dinner, blech. So far today I ate a banana, an apple, probably about a cup of chocolate icecream, and just 10 minutes ago that rice...perhaps a cup of it? Ew ew ew. And I'm hanging out with Katie later, so god knows what else I will manage to stuff into my mouth. Today's been fairly lame so far. Woke up at 7:30am for my final, when I got there she said "Ok and as you all know this is open notes and open book"....DOH!!! Of course I didn't bring mine, cause I didn't know it was. Smooth move. Then came home and slept, and lied in bed till about 5pm cause all I could think about was wanting to throw up, killing myself, and cutting myself. So I figured I'd just stay in bed with my eyes closed because it was safer that way. I think getting drunk enough that I threw up the other night triggered me, cause since then I keep wanting to make myself puke. I just want to fucking die. I keep fantasizing about killing myself, wondering what position would my body be in when I died? Would I have my ankles crossed? On the floor or propped up against something? Would I do my makeup first? Would I just do my makeup regular or maybe do myself up all cool or something....I was thinking I would wear sort of a dark wine color lipstick I think. Why do I think like this? I'm so weird.

Strawberry Gashes

"Turn her over
A candle is lit, I see through her
Blow it out and save all her ashes for me
Curse me sold her
The poison that runs it's course through her
Pale white skin with strawberry gashes all over all over
Watch me fault her
You're living like a disaster
She said kill me faster
with strawberry gashes all over
Called her over
and asked her if she was improving
She said "feels fine" it's wonderful wonderful here
Hex me told her
I dreamt of a devil that knew her
Pale white skin with strawberry gashes all over all over
Watch me fault her
You're living like a disaster
She said kill me faster
with strawberry gashes all over
I lay quiet
waiting for her voice to say
"Some things you lose and some things you just give away"
Scold me failed her
If only I'd held on tighter to her
Pale white skin that twisted and withered away from me away from me
Watch me lose her
It's almost like losing myself
Give her my soul
and let them take somebody else get away from me
Watch me fault her
You're living like a disaster
She said kill me faster
with strawberry gashes all over all over me"- Jack Off Jill

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.