Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 10, 2002
Time: 1:13 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Bikers!

This is exactly what I need! Katie invited me to go to Sturgis bike week with her and her friend Starr, which is the most famous motercycle rally in the country! Nice!! I mean no, none of us have motercycles...but that's ok. It's in South Dakota, I've never really been on a road trip with friends before, well except for that time I went to the Cape for the weekend with friends, but that's only an hour away. So I guess we're going to be camping outside the whole time. I think it's about 10 or 11 days long....I inquired about the shower situation, Katie didn't know about that. We figured maybe we could pick up some 50 year old pot bellied biker guys that would let us shower at their place! Wow, sounds like such an adventure. I never go ANYWHERE, so this will totally rule! I don't know if I'll actually end up going, but I hope so. I'd like to go to a Rainbow gathering too, but I never end up going to that. That sounds cool, a whole bunch of hippies running around naked on acid...neat!

Well, right now I am STILL binging, ewwwww. I've probably had like 2,000 calories today! I've also been drinking, which always makes me eat more. Katie and I went to 3 bars then went back to my place(here) to drink some Vodka mixed with calorie-free lemonade that I made. While at the bar I saw Jim's sister, she's so cute! Hmmm...well considering she's old enough to drink now perhaps I can't really refer to her as "cute", lol. She's funny though, she's the most hyperactive person I know. Too bad Jim wasn't there too, he was supposed to call me today to hang out but didn't. That's ok, of all the times he says he will call me only 30% of the time does he actually follow through on that! Then again I shouldn't talk cause I never call people back either. Hmmm....more food to binge on...damnit this sucks, whenever I go food shopping I purposly don't buy any food that I might want to binge on, and now that I'm binging there is NOTHING TO EAT! So far right now I had a Waist Watchers frozen dinner and a bowl of Grape Nuts. I wish we had some chips or cheese doodles, all we have is rice cakes thanks to me! Grrrrrr. Nothing nothing nothing.

I'm Lestat!
Which Anne Rice Vampire are you?
by Tera

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.