Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 08, 2002
Time: 11:15 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Donna is Jesus Christ

Last night was fun! Julie, Katie and I hung out, which was cool cause I haven't hung out with anyone in forever, just been sitting at home. Well, first Donna sent an 8 page email to my dad's friend Linda which was so stupid of her, because she wrote basicly all the bitchy stuff that she's been saying in her emails to my dad. But before me and my sister couldn't say anything about it cause we weren't supposed to be reading it, now that she sent it to Linda we're allowed to say we know. Linda was pissed, and said she was going to confront my dad about it, and if he took Donna's side then she was going to forward that email to all his friends to show them what a bitch she is, ha! I checked my dad's email, and Donna sent my dad a copy of the email she sent Linda, so I printed it out and brought it along when Julie and Katie picked me up. It was SO FUNNY, we went to this pizza place and took turns reading it out loud, we were laughing our asses off. Donna's so lame/stupid/bitchy that she just doesn't realize how funny it is. She was saying shit like "God put me on this earth to show people their faults", and saying things like that she is a saint, so we decided that she is Jesus-incarnate, the second coming. We joked all night long about it, it was sooooo funny(ok guess you had to be there)!

One thing that sucked was that while we were ordering, I had origionally planned on not getting anything to eat but then Katie was like "You're only getting a beer? Nothing to eat?" grrrrr. The weird thing is, as much as both me and Katie know about each others food issues, she is always the first one to be like "You're not ordering food?" or "Hey try this" as she hands me a brownie. I wish she'd like, I don't know, get my back and...well not saying she should help me not eat, but I wish she would at least not say anything. But then I felt guilty, cause I didn't want Katie to feel bad that she was getting pizza so I ended up getting pizza too. So my diet was totally blown yesterday. After that we all went back to my house and watched The Real World and then The Osbornes, we have this thing where we watch both shows every week now, even though they're lame.

Then Julie went home after, and me and Katie sat in my room and got drunk. Hehe, that's like our "thing", we always sit in my room, play cool music and drink rum and diet coke till 3am. We got sooooo trashed and drunkinly talked about how her mom and my dad are SO much alike it's scary, like how they used to hit us when we were younger, and how our families always commented on dieting, fat, and gave us tips on how to lose weight as we were both growing up, and talked about how much of an asshole her brother is for molesting her when she was little.

After she went home I ate some icecream then my stomach was like whooooaaaaa dude no you don't, so I ended up over the toilet, yucky. Ufff, memories of making myself puke, that sucked. This was purely from the alcohol though. But at the same time I was thinking "Hey at least I'm puking the icecream I just ate" bad bad bad should not be thinking that! So now here I am, dizzy from last night's drinking, eating some cereal, even though I decided I need to go on a fast because I've been eating so much the past few days. I needed to eat something though, it sucks if you drink then the next day don't eat, makes you feel even sicker.

I had a lot of fun though, I love hanging out with Julie and Katie, we've all been friends for soooooooo many years! Seriously, the 3 of us have been friends for 10 years now(me and Julie for 15 years!), and when the 3 of us hang out it's....I can't even describe it. Friends come and go through life, but one thing I know is that the 3 of us will ALWAYS be friends, no matter what. Even if we go for periods of time not hanging out much at all, it's just a fact we will always be the best of friends. I remember a few years back when Julie and I stopped being friends for like 6 months, fighting over guy issues. I'm NEVER doing that again, that was horrible and totally stupid! Now I'm all warm and fuzzy inside :)

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.