Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 06, 2002
Time: 11:54 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Who the fuck am I anyway?

Stuff that's not on my profile-

Age: 24

Height: 5'2

Weight: read my diary to find out

Sex: Female.

Work/School: I'm in college, and I work at a mental hospital.

What I want to be when I grow up: I'd like to be a therapist/mental health worker.

Living situation: I live with my dad and my sister(my mom passed away).

Religion: I'm not a religious person nor do I believe in god, though by heratige I am Jewish. I do enjoy listening/discussing religion with others though, even if personally I could never be like that. Sometimes I pretend that I'm evil.

Food Preference: Vegetarian(no animals, try to avoid dairy/eggs).

Pets: My Corn snake named J.D., Mali Uromastyx lizard named Mr.T, a baby Painted Turtle called Atrayu, an Australian Red Bellied Side-Neck turtle named Morla, a 29 gallon African Cichlid(Malawi) Tank, a 5 gallon tropical community fish tank, and a Betta fish.

Music: Assemblage 23, Ohgr, Jack Off Jill, Coal Chamber, VNV Nation, Download, Slipknot, Sonic Youth, Lisa Loeb, Fiona Apple, Nine Inch Nails, Eminem, Alice In Chains, Lords of Acid, Failure, The Sundays, Katatonia, Catatonia(yes they are 2 different bands), Jeff Buckley, Hole(the old stuff), They Might Be Giants, L7, Weezer, VAST, Bikini Kill, Pearl Jam(ONLY first 2 cds), Cannibal Corpse, Korn(old stuff), Depeche Mode, Type O Negative, Kittie, Tori Amos, DMX, Julianna Hatfield, all 80's music(I love 80's!!), some rap(especially early 90's rap), and random industrial/synthpop and death metal bands.

Favorite TV shows: Passions, The Simpsons, Buffy, ER, Nip/Tuck.

Favorite Comedian: George Carlin

Favorite colors: Black and purple

Least favorite food: tomato sauce, red meat, fish

Least favorite drinks: milk, whiskey straight up, iced tea, coffee

Things I hate but secretly like: Incubus, Filter, ONE song by N'Sync, the shows 7th Heaven, and The Real World, food, talking about hair/makeup, fashion magazines, Justin Timberlake, love.

Fav alcoholic beverages: beer(usually Bud Light), Madori Sour, rum and coke, Cape Codders(vodka and cranberry juice).

Drugs: I actually don't really do drugs anymore. I'm not against them, I've done my fair share(pot, acid, shrooms, mescaline, coke, opium, etc.), just bored with them, I'd rather get drunk.

People have thought I am/called me(are they true? You decide.): a freak, goth, lesbian, male, in the army, autistic, crazy, happy, geeky, a burn out, nice, a dancer, over 10 years younger then I am(was given a childrens menu once at age 21!), trouble maker, annoying, beautiful, ugly, thin, chubby, ditzy, a genius, satanic, scary, angry, sad, a free spirit, bitchy, unemotional, overly sensitive, subcultured, not like other girls, selfish, thinking only of others, forgetful, someone they used to know/look like someone they know, the "girl next door" type, an alcoholic, stubbern, difficult, quiet, that I eat babies, tall, short, lazy, anorexic, on the verge of a nervous breakdown, an artist, a hippy, preppy(where did that come from??), an actor in a haunted house(by a member of the staff!), cute, a slut, weird, spanish, too violent, frail, funny, not funny, a feminazi, bitter, pessimistic, an ex-cheerleader wannabe, spacey, a Mistress, really sick, a strong person, in need of hardcore help, a bad influence on others, a really good person.

Who people think I look like: Fairuza Balk(evil girl from The Craft), Janeane Garofalo, Natalie Merchant, Fiona Apple, Alannis Morrisette, the Little Mermaid, Angolina Jolie, Avril Levine(gag), some girl that's in the Victoria Secrets catalogue(of course it's the one that's the most curvy) and the one I get most often: "you look just like this girl I used to know/girl that's in my class/girl I'm friends with!" or "You look so familier, do I know you?". Apparently everyone and their mother knows someone who looks just like me :P

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.