Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 03, 2002
Time: 9:16 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

"The sphinx's eyes stay closed, until someone who does not feel his own worth tries to pass by."

I'm so depressed right now....gee how unusual. Earlier I was like ok, I'm going to start one of my papers now, I really am going to do it. Then my sister came in and we read a new email from Donna and my sister talked to me some more about how if they get married our lives will be ruined. And after that I just couldn't do my paper, I got all depressed and overwhelmed by life, once again. Didn't really do much today, except went to therapy today. She said she wants to start seeing me once a week now, instead of once every other week.

Last night I felt the urge to cut again, so instead I decided to wax my bikini line! I'd never done it before, and I figured hey, I'll cause myself pain but get something positive done. Man oh man, at first I sucked at it which made it VERY PAINFUL! I had wax all over me, even my feet(how did it get there??), but halfway through I figured out that doing smaller patches at a time worked better. I like the idea of waxing though, it says it lasts 4-8 weeks, pretty cool. I almost considered waxing my legs, but then remembered that I LIKE my legs hairy! Ya! I haven't shaved my legs in years. I think a few years ago I shaved them once, for the guy I was going out with, just to give him one day of hairlessness. To anyone who thinks it's gross(which is most people), screw that cause it's SO much easier not having to shave my legs. And yes, guys like it. Speaking of which....

Shameless self promotion: Today I made 2 diary rings! Yay! I want to make a million of them...except I don't know what else to make, I'll have to think about it. So far I have made the anti-cow ring and the hairylegs ring. Cause I hate cows and I have hairy legs. Deal with it. You know you want to join them.

Oh my god, Hilary told me that they are playing The Neverending Story in a theatre!!! I HAVE to see it! I love that movie so much. I hope I don't start crying at the scene in the swamp when Artex dies, that's the saddest thing in the world. Then again I don't usually cry, ever. I absolutly hate that kid though, the one who is reading the book. He's such a geek I can't stand him!

I always wished I could have Atraiu's necklace, or have it made into a tattoo...

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.