Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 02, 2002
Time: 11:22 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I wish Katie would get better

Today I was all psyched that it was nice out, and planned on taking a nice long walk. But then I didn't, I don't know why but I just didn't want to go outside. Why am I like that? I just don't like going outside anymore. I like nature though. Just want to stay inside and hide. Maybe tomorrow I will take a walk, I better, cause there really isn't any other kind of exercise I can do with my shoulder being the way it is. I'm back to 106lbs, god I am so pathetic. I need to start exercising!

I feel bad, Katie is telling me how she's starving herself again and over exercising. I feel bad, cause she seems like someone who has a chance. I mean she was "ok" for awhile there. I really thought she was going to be ok. I know it's hypocritical of me, I just think of her as someone who really has a chance of being ok. She's going on a juice fast, I wish I could go on a juice fast too. I just know with my luck the second I try to fast everyone's going to ask me out to eat and my dad will make me eat dinner with him, that always happens when I try to fast!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.