Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 01, 2002
Time: 8:55 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My impending nervous breakdown

So I forgot to say, according to family gossip I am on the verge of a nervous breakdown. Ha! That's what my aunt and grandfather are saying, why I don't know. They're basicly making up all these lies and rumors about my dad and his fiance Donna. I mean come on, if you have something to say, then say it, but don't make yourself look like an idiot by adding obvious lies too. My dad just had a talk with me about it, he may break ties with my aunt and grandfather for good. Geez, this sucks, I mean I'm not always fond of them either but to have family members not speaking like that is....I don't know. Why does everyone always have to be fighting?

At least my grandfather behaved on Passover dinner. We went to my stupid uncle Eddy's house. My aunt refused to go cause Donna was going, but my grandfather wanted to go just so he could "observe her", basicly see if she does anything at all that he can complain about. I was so embarrised though, when I went in his house to get him he handed me this god awful looking thing, it was this piece of drift wood he had decorated into a bird and it looked so...what's the word...just plain awful. He said he was bringing it to give to my uncle, it looked like a 5 year old made it. This is my uncle that lives in a mansion, so it was even more absurd that he would give him something so tacky. I'm not trying to be mean, I know he put effort into making it but if you saw it you'd think he lost his mind. During the dinner my little cousin read the hebrew prayers, then in the middle burst out crying. Yes my family is normal. Well anyway, I'm not eating kosher or anything for Passover, cause god can kiss my ass. And I'm still in fucking pain.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.