Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 25, 2002
Time: 2:02 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

The Urge

Ok this is not cool, I've been getting mad urges to purge. It has nothing to do with binging or food at all, like right now I feel like puking yet I haven't eaten since 8pm. I just feel like puking and puking, it's stemming from this awful feeling inside of me. I just want to purge the feeling away. I really almost did tonight, I would of but when we were out to eat, my family took so long that it was too late for me to do anything about it, I had to go straight to a meeting at work. I know this is bad, I swore to myself I would never puke again and that I would kill myself if I did that. What to do??? I know if I did it "just once", it would turn into doing it multiple times a day everyday, consuming my life. I couldn't stand that. But I feel like I need to, I know logically purging won't actually take the feelings out of me, so why am I being illogical?

It's weird, everyone around me is so emotional...whenever the subject of my whole dad thing gets brought up, everyone is so angry, so pissed, yet I am not. Why? Why am I so calm and not angry about it? Am I the mature one? Or am I the immature one? It's just odd when I tell my friends about it so matter of fact, very calm and straight faced and they get so upset and angry, you'd think I'd be the one like that.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.