Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 25, 2002
Time: 3:56 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Survey

This survey thingy borrowed from banana3159

15 years ago I...

1. Was 7 years old!

2. Didn't have many friends.

3. Had already begun having suicidal thoughts.

4. Loved dinosaurs.

5. Was an artist.


10 years ago I...

1. Had just started cutting myself.

2. Listened to cheesy rap like Kriss Kross

3. Was in middle school.

4. Was a total geek, glasses, braces, chubby, the whole bit.

5. Got my period(I'm sure you wanted to know)


5 years ago I...

1. Was a senior in high school.

2. Smoked pot with parents

3. Was friends with an entirely different group of people then I am now.

4. Had to talk my way into graduating.

5. Hung out with my boyfriend Charlie and this girl Malisa ALL the time.


2 years ago I...

1. Was at the end of working at an animal hospital, on the verge of working at a pet store.

2. Started REALLY starving myself after eating normal for 8 months.

3. Was going out with Jim.

4. Was in a major depression.

5. Was overweight.


1 year ago I...

1. Was going out with John.

2. Became bulimic.

3. Was a freshman in college.

4. Got into a fight with Jim that would last up until now.

5. Eh, nothing really.


Yesterday I...

1. Worked.

2. Got drunk and high at Julie's sister's house.

3. Met the the hippy-est hippy I ever met(complete with guitar)!

4. Left my cell phone there, doh!

5. Had a woman tell me she had her iguana in a 10 gallon tank(NOOOOOOO!)


Today I...

1. Worked.

2. Went out to eat for my grandfather's birthday.

3. Went to a meeting for work.

4. Ate normal.

5. Fed my snake and changed my newt's water. (wow I'm so exciting)


Tomorrow I will...

1. Bring my car to the shop.

2. Go to class, oh shit I have a test!

3. Drop one of my classes.

4. Go to physical therapy, I think.

5. Go to a new psychiatrist? Is that tomorrow? I have to check.


Five items you have brand loyalty to...

1. Kamel Red Lights

2. Victoria Secret bras

3. Mayballine eye black eyeliner

4. Budweiser

5. Smart Start cheese


Five snacks you enjoy

1. None, I don't enjoy snacks they make me feel like shit. But if I had to pick:

2. Fruit

3. Chocolate

4. Nachos

5. Cookies


Five songs you know the words to, even without the music

1. numerous Alice In Chains Songs

2. Bound for the floor- Local H

3. most Nine Inch Nails songs

4. Precious Things- Tori Amos

5. Hyper Ballad- Bjork


Five games you like

1. Candyland

2. Leisure Suit Larry

3. Quake

4. Anything with blood and violence

5. Vampire the Masquerade


Five albums that changed your life

1. Pretty Hate Machine- Nine Inch Nails

2. Nirvana(don't remember which album I got first, just all of it collectivly I guess)

3. Little Earthquakes- Tori Amos

4. Trompe Le Monde- The Pixies

5. Korn(self intitled, the first cd)


Five things you can't live without

1. Tweezers

2. Toothbrush and toothpaste

3. My walletchain

4. Water I assume?

5. Animals


Five things you would buy with one thousand dollars

1. Animals/animal supplies

2. Geez, what else is there? Alcohol!

3. Drugs

4. I burn my own cds but...*maybe* cds.

5. Clubbing and bars.


My top five guilty pleasures

1. Sometimes....I eat meat, eek!

2. Listening to horrible radio music.

3. Eating

4. MTV

5. Compliments


Top five musicians lately -(or who's in the CD player right now?)

1. Assemblage 23

2. Alice In Chains

3. Razed In Black

4. Tori Amos

5. VNV Nation(lots of industrial lately I guess!)


Top five locations I'd like to run away to:

1. England

2. California

3. Scotland

4. Rhode Island

5. Anywhere but here!


Name five bad habits you have

1. Starving myself.

2. Over analyzing things to death.

3. Pining over John(yes still do sometimes)

4. Smoking

5. Speeding


Name five people currently on your bad side:

1. My dad.

2. His girlfriend.

3. Myself

4. MTV

5. Bush


Name five things you'd never wear:

1. Kakis

2. White sneakers

3. A turtleneck

4. A bikini

5. Pajamas to class(hate when people do that!)


Name five TV shows you like:

1. Passions(the only show I regularily watch)

2. 3rd Rock From the Sun

3. Buffy(re-runs)

4. 90210(re-runs)

5. talk shows...don't like em but I watch them

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.