Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 21, 2002
Time: 9:53 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

So sick of this shit.

I'm so upset right now, I can't take this. I can't imagine getting a lawyer against my dad, bringing him to court, my god. My aunt said she's getting us a lawyer. I can't deal with this. It's because of the whole trying to screw me and my sister out of our trust fund money thing. I mean geez, he wants to rent out the house then keep the money for himself, which legally is supposed to be for us. I talked to him just earlier about me and my sister living in this house ourselves after him and his soon to be wife move. He kept saying he'd have to think about it, and bringing up all the negative points he could think of. He then said he was thinking of selling the house, and I said well no me and Jen dont want to sell the house. He said "Well that's too bad, if I want to sell the house I CAN", and I said "This is our(me and my sister) house, if we don't want you to, you can't!", he said "I'm the trustee, you're just the benificiaries, I can sell it if I want to!". Ya, that's real nice, thanks dad! Use the money to pay for your new wife's home. That's just wonderful considering this is the only way I could afford my own place, to live here since the morgage is payed off and all. So basicly he doesn't give a shit about me and my sister, he just wants to make money off of us. Everyone is sooooo mad at him, and the thing is they don't even know the half of it, I do cause I read his email. Because that's the only way I can get the truth, everything else he says to us are lies. If they only knew he was planning to take our money from the trust funds... He's already said any expenses we have we should use our trust funds, he doesn't want to pay for it. Basicly he's totally deserting us. If i could I'd copy and paste them here and you would see all the things I've left out and haven't mentioned, but that would be a waste of space. I've actually decided that later on tonight when he goes to bed I'm going to print out the emails so that I can have them as proof of things. God I can't take this shit. My aunt has gotten me and my sister our own safety deposit box, so that our mom's jewlery wouldn't be kept in my dad's deposit box, my aunt doesn't trust him with it. I feel so heartbroken. I can't trust my own dad. Will I have a place to live? I don't know. I don't know anything anymore. So anyway, after we talked about the house, of course he went to his room and called his girlfriend and was all whispering on the phone. God he's so shady. And I realize now that there is no way I could live with them, nope. If I can't live here, and can't afford an aparment, then I will be homeless, cause I refuse to live in a house with them for one fucking second. I can't trust my own dad, I don't know where I'm going to live.....basicly whether I have a place to live is up to him, if he decides me having a place to live is more important then him stealing my money....well, I hope he chooses right, but I don't know if he will.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.