Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 19, 2002
Time: 4:00 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Stupid crap

I was just talking to John, and he's going out with that girl Kat who always plays games with his head/emotions. Geez, I have no idea why he would be dumb like that, if someone was playing games like that with me, there is no way I'd go for them! *roles eyes* Some people just love causing themselves heartbreak I guess.

My dad's girlfriend is over right now. He brought her in here, to show her how his friend took down the wallpaper in this room and painted the walls, she said "Oh my it looks much bigger now". Ummmm.....ok, the wallpaper was white, which they took down to paint the room WHITE, so how could it look bigger considering it's the same color? Just wondering. Oh I forgot to say, my dad officially acknowledged the fact that we(they) are moving. I've been reading his emails still, and they talk about moving and stuff, yet when he talks to me and my sister he acts like he's not. I wish he'd just be straightforward, why does he always lie about stuff? I've been thinking about it a lot, about him moving, and I think what would be the best thing for me, would be if I stayed here in this house and rented out rooms. I mean technicly me and my sister own the house. But I just know my dad will get mad when I tell him this. He wants to rent it out and take the money for himself. But the thing is, he has a good paying job, he is set in life, I have nothing! This is the only way I could afford to live anywhere, any aparment will be more expensive then this house.

I'm mad, I binged today and I am STILL 105lbs, for some reason stopped losing.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.