Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 18, 2002
Time: 6:15 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Ick, had to go out to dinner to meet my step-sister

I just went out to eat with my dad, sister, Donna and her daughter(my first time meeting her). Ufff! I'm so mad that I was forced to eat. I feel...so violated. I had half a turkey sandwhich and a few fries, but still I feel sick to my stomach and pissed. Not sure how many calories that is, I made sure only to have an orange earlier today nothing else in preparation for going out to eat. I keep telling myself it wasn't that many calories, but I just feel so gross. I even left early, saying I had to go to class, mixture of being upset over eating and feeling kind of odd meeting her daughter. I just didn't really know what to say, hope she doesn't think I am rude. Just an odd situation. I'm so mad that I have class, I miss being on spring break! Oh ya so last night I hung out with Jim, it was weird cause I haven't hung out with him in soooo long, probably since the early fall? Summer? Has it been a year maybe? I don't know if I want to hang out with him again, I mean it was nice and all but seems too much like trying to revive the past or something, I feel like I've moved on. For some reason my fingers are grey today.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.