Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 07, 2002
Time: 12:48 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Surviving on cereal

I had the weirdest dream, in the dream I was talking to John on the phone, and then I fell asleep and had a dream, then woke up from that dream and was still on the phone then REALLY woke up, lol! That's odd, to have a dream within a dream.

I actually did talk to John last night though. I love talking to him! I'm so glad we keep intouch. When we first broke up and he moved, I figured we would keep in touch, then it would slowely fade till I never heard from him again. But we keep in touch just as often as before, we talk like once a week or more, each time for hours at a time! He was telling me that to get things moving with Christopher(physically), that I should just randomly grab his crotch. Ha! I think that's a bit forward. Speaking of Christopher....

We went to the goth club last night again. At first I didn't want to go cause I was feeling kind of tired, but then when I was there I got hyper. I wanted him to dance but he refused. I wonder if it's cause of what happened last time? I actually did bring that up to him, about how his ex Laura was dancing all sexy with him. While I was there this REALLY hot guy with long black hair, shirt open to reveal his awesome body, lots of black eyeliner walked over to me. He whispered in my ear "I hope I'm not interrupting anything, but you have gorgeous eyes"! I was soooo flattered, if Christopher wasn't standing right there I would have totally gone for him! Christopher was so mad about it, I told him not to worry about it. Ufff...I wish I had just been there with Hilary or something. Maybe I will see that guy there some other time.

Yesterday I had a bowl of cereal. I tried to make myself eat a plum for dinner, but I just couldn't do it. Couldn't even take it out of the fridge. At the club I had a light beer, does that count as food? So that's all I ate. My eating has gone downhill so fast....suddenly I can barely consume 200 calories. I will try to eat something for dinner tonight, not like a whole dinner but something small. I imagined me and Christopher going out to eat, and I don't even know what I would do! I literally can't eat a meal, especially not at a restaurant. I say this because we are hanging out tomorrow, hopefully past dinner time. Oh I lost another pound! So that makes it 5lbs I have lost, yay! Only 20 more to go. That means that in about a week I can be 100lbs. Damn I wish I could lose it faster, I can't stand looking forward to being 100lbs, cause that's not thin.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.