Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 07, 2002
Time: 1:52 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Please don't

Oh I forgot to add something in my last entry(I think I talk to much!). When I talked to John last night, he mentioned that his 2 female housemates are both on a diet. Apparently one of them is eating less then 500 calories a day, and John just said it so non-chalantly, he didn't realize that is starvation levels. So I said "YOu know 800 calories and under is starvation". He said "Really? I didn't realize that. How did you know that?" So I just said I don't know I just do and kept talking. Then he asked again "But how did you know that?". Me:"Ummm....oh, from those fashion magazines". Ok lame excuse, lol. But anyway, hearing that about her made me want to scream, smash the phone into pieces, throw things. This girl is starving herself, and no one realizes it. It made me feel so upset, I had to hold back cause I didn't want John to be like whoa what's your problem. That makes me insane, when I hear people say they are not eating, or others are not eating, I want to tell them to stop doing it, to EAT, don't become this way! It makes me so worried. John says he's not a big breakfast or lunch person, he only eats dinner. Why must he do that???? I told him it's not healthy. I worry about it so much, it seems like not eating is such a normal thing to do people don't even think of it as anything. Even when someone says they are on a diet, trying to eat healthy, I get worried. This can become a life long thing! It can hijack your mind, all you think about is dieting and fat, every second of your existance. I'm not saying I'm all for recovery, I enjoy not eating as much as the next ED person. But people who are teetering on the edge of it, playing with danger, I want them to be normal. It's too late for me.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.