Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 24, 2002
Time: 11:53 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

A glimpse into the future, and I'm feeling fine.

My throat hurts. I hate that, when you smoke to many cigarettes then the next day your throat feels annoying. Last night I hung out with Mike, Hilary, John C. and Sarah. We hung out in a crowded bar in boston, it was pretty fun. I got soooo trashed! I've been hanging out with Hilary everyday since Wednesday.

It's weird, cause you know how I was stressing out over Christopher and whether he likes me or will leave me? Well that feeling has left me, and I'm fine now. It's weird, the feeling disappeared when I was talking to him the other day, and he told me that he was visiting his parents over this weekend, and he told me that he would call me from there. I talked to him last night and he said that he really likes me and wants to hang out. After him saying this, suddenly I'm much more apathetic towards him. Not that I don't like him.....it's just like, well, whatever. I don't know, it's dumb, it's hard to explain.

Last night I was striken with this odd feeling. Almost like deja voo, but perhaps the opposite? I was talking to John C.(not not *my* John, this is another John). John C. is going to be moving in with Hilary and Mike during the summer. It was odd though, cause I had the feeling like I was getting a glimps into the future, a taste of what is to come. At first we were't talking much, cause I don't know him that well, but half way through the night till the end we were talking a lot. I can't really explain what I mean though, it just made me think of the future, wondering what is to come. Damnit, I don't want to go to work today. *sigh* gotta go get ready now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.