Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 11, 2002
Time: 1:17 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Went out with Christopher

So I hung out with Christopher last night :) I think according to conventional wisdom, our date should have sucked, but we both had fun. I say this because I took this online test before, seeing how you rate as a date, and it said I sucked! Apparently talking about sex on a date is a no no, but hey whatever. But anyway, oh my god, HE IS BISEXUAL! YES!!!!!!!! I absolutly LOVE bi guys. I don't know, I'm such like a guy in that aspect, like how guys like lesbians and stuff. He didn't actually "say" he was bi, but at one point we started talking about Brad Pitt, and he described him as "hot" and "beautiful", he said he was especially hot in Interview with a Vampire, I agreed. I mean sometimes I have heard straight guys say similar things in the past, like oh that guy is attractive or whatever, but I could tell the difference. He also thinks Antonio Bandaris is hot. When he was saying this I soooooo wanted to just jump him!! A few days ago when I described him to Mike, he said "oh geez, you'll eat him alive!", hehe. Hey may be a challenge though, which is cool cause i'm up for it ;) We were talking and he said he wouldn't make a very good submissive, immediatly I thought "oh ya? Haha, I will break him down!" Well anyway, I'm not going to blabber on and on about him. Hmmm....besides that nothing much has been going on. Oh well!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.