Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 08, 2002
Time: 5:13 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Holding my breath? Ya right.

Ok well I was going to go out with Christopher tonight, but he called and cancelled last night, assuring me many times it had nothing to do with me. I guess he has some crap with school to deal with, he's getting his PhD! We talked for 2 hours again, same as last time. We both thought it was cool that we get along so well, neat! I mean this will most likely end in sorrow/heartache, or maybe us just not likeing each other, but oh well. I crave attention, no matter what the expense be in the end. So anyway, Sunday we're going out instead.

Der, my dad started yelling at me earlier cause my sister went to work. Ya, it's all my fault my sister has a job. Why do I always get yelled at??

Yesterday I was talking to John online, we started reminicing about Valentine's Day, and I was making fun of him for ruining my V-day last year cause he turned me down. I told him how me and Katie decided the reason he did that was because he is gay, hehe. He said he's not gay, just a guy meaning he's stupid! Lol. But anyway, so he said he felt like being "cheesy" to someone on Valentine's Day this year, for a minute I hoped..actualy almost believed he would say me. That he would say "To you, because I can't hold it in any longer, I am madly in love with you". Ahhh well, that wasn't the answer, the answer was some girl he went on like 2 dates with and doesn't even like him. What's up with that? He always seems to go for these girls who don't like him back.... that's dumb. Oh well, I'm not holding my breath. I'd be dead if I was. Oh well, I'm dating someone else now so I don't care.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.