Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 07, 2002
Time: 6:16 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

1 in 4

Yay diaryland is working again! So yesterday that guy Christopher called me back. We talked for like 2 hours till we were both tired and had to go to bed. He's actually really cool, origionally I guess I thought he was just a pretty face, but we have a lot in common so far. He seemed kind of amazed that I like some of the things I do, like when I told him how I used to LOVE the game Quake(till I beat it), apparently he hasn't met many girls who are into stuff like that, like shooting/violence/blood stuff. I think that stuff is great. So anyway, we are going to hang out tomorrow night! Nice. I'm not sure what we are going to do, we thought maybe to go the goth club or he suggested maybe go to a bar in my town, but they are all totally lame and I only go to them to laugh at people, so as long as he's aware of that, lol. Damn, I thought I don't want a relationship....and here I am dating. He told me I should go to the goth club on Valentine's Day, I told him I'd rather sit home and sulk, he laughed. I dont know why he wants me to go, I hope he doesn't try to make me go and make it like romantic, I mean I just met him so it would be lame you know? So anyway, we'll see what happens!

Today in Writing class we had to write a journal entry on whether we think life is meaninful or meaningless. He asked the class who thought life was meaningful, everyone raised their hands but me. Then asked who thinks it's meaningless...of course I"m the only one who raised my hand lol. He asked why do I think that, I just shrugged and said I'm pessimistic, he said "well we'll have to change that". So then I wrote mine, and he asked if he could read mine when I was done, hehe.

In my psych class she mentioned that next week we will be discussing eating disorders....wonderful. SHe keeps bringing it up like every class, about The Week We Will Be Discussing Eating Disorders. She's like obsessed with eating disorders. I'm so embarrised. We're watching a video on bulimia. Joy. I was thinking about how apparently 1 in 4 girls in college have an eating disorder, then trying to figure out how many girls were in my class. Hmmm.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.