Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 04, 2002
Time: 11:51 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My sister is not taking it well.....

Tonight my dad and sister were fighting yet again. It kind of bothers me, I know I shouldn't care but to constantly hear the bickering, I could hear them all the way downstairs. My sister was yelling at my dad saying he doesn't pay enough attention to her, yet again. I'm convinced she's upset like that because of his girlfriend. When they were just going on a few dates my sister was ok, but they are in a serious relationship now and she's not taking it well. My dad asked her if it was about his relationship and she denied it, but it's obvious it is. Ever since my dad and Donna got serious, my sister started freaking out about him not paying her enough attention. I feel bad, I'd talk to her about it but I know she will deny it. She hates Donna but can't really give a clear reason why. I mean he does have a right to go out with someone, he's an adult and our mom died a few years ago, so I think he's intitled to some happiness. But she is younger, and not coping well with it I guess. My dad told me tonight that at some point he will ask Donna to marry him, weird. Hey, it's his life.

Today I didn't go to any classes, oops. One of them was going to be dumb anyway, we were going to watch some lame political movie thing. The other one I was actually going to go to but I slept through it.

I'm going to start taming my Uromastyx lizard. So far I haven't held him much cause I figured I'd give him some time to chill and get used to things. It's too bad that it seems he wasn't held much by his last owner, I mean he doesn't bite or anything but he gets nervous and always ends up peeing when I hold him.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.