Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 04, 2002
Time: 1:12 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Yay the Pats won! Oh wait I don't like sports, nevermind.

Geez I've been partying all weekend! Last night I went to this huge goth/industrial party. It was pretty cool, I figured there wouldn't be that many people there but there were tons! I recognized a lot of the people from the goth club I go to. I bought a cool silver spider ring there, Hilary got a cool braclet.

After that we went to the after party, just because we are *that* cool, hehe. I noticed this guy with long blond hair, we both glanced at each other, then kept glancing at each other all night, and smiling at each other. Eventually it got to the point where I was just laughing cause it was so funny, Hilary and I were talking to some dude who was showing us magic tricks with cards, and that guy with the blond hair stood over by a door way and just stared at me with a huge smile on his face. I kept smiling at him and laughing, then his friend came over to him and he started telling his friend about me, I was embarrised, hehe. Eventually he came over to me, putting his arm around my waist and whispered into my ear to come talk to him. I was like whoa....I followed him away in a wave of giddyness, leaving Hilary and that guy with no explination, oh well! So we talked, his name is Christopher, we exchanged numbers. He seemes kind of forward, he also started telling me about what bondage gear he owns, ummm...settle down there chief. Then after awhile Hilary wanted to get going cause it was like 3am, so I said "well I'm going to go now", and he said "Come her for a sec", pulling me close to him and kissed me. And kissed me. And then we kissed some more too. Maybe it's nice for a change though, usually I'm the one who makes the first move, it's nice to not have a guy be too much of a wuse. I'll have to see though....I'm calling him in a few days, gotta go by the 3 day rule, never call a guy until 3 days have passed! I'm still not sure which catigory he falls into, the "going out with type" or the "one time thing type".

Today I worked, then afterwards went to Julie and Dave's to watch the game, Pats won of course everyone knows. I definitly do NOT like sports, but hanging out with friends, drinking beers, good food...how can ya go wrong?

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.