Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 02, 2002
Time: 1:51 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Screetch!

I'm kinda drunk right now, just got back from my school, hanging out and partying. I met Screetch from Saved By The Bell!!!!!! YAY!!! lol! So weird. I even got my picture taken with him, I'll put a pic on when I'm sober. He came to our school and did a comedy act, I thought he was really funny although no one else did! Oh well. Such an odd person to meet. We tried to get him to hang out with us too but he didn't, oh well. Tonight was pretty fun, we played cards, watched drunk people get into fights resulting in injuries, drank lots, smoked weed. It was freeezing out, just had to mention that, not that we were outside. We got into many lame drunken debates, such as whether or not I burn or tan, if I am Russian or am I lying(I'm not Russian!), what drinks are considered "girly" drinks, whether Nick should become Rockabily or a Rude Boy, stuff like that. I also in a drunken haze agreed to play sexual chicken on the air at the radio station for $500, though not really cause no one will remember that(hopefully!). Sexual chicken I learned is when one person does something, and the other person has to do it to, until someone chickens out, such as the guy takes off his pants, so the girl takes off her pants. So ya, that was pretty much my day, going to class, meeting Screetch, partying. Neat! Tomorrow I am going to a Eating Disorder recovery meeting with a friend, although I'm not sure if we're actually going or if we'll both chicken out. Then I work all day, and at night I'm going to a goth/industrial party with Hilary till god knows when, we're invited to the after party so we won't be home till the wee hours of the morning. I'm out of it right now, was drinking "Meister Brah", some weird cheap ass nasty beer, hehe we just got it cause it said bra. Ok I'm out, peace ya'll!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.