Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 02, 2002
Time: 12:52 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Me and Screetch

Check it out!

Other "famous" people I've met are Bruce Cambell, Andrae Tippit(spelled right?).....umm....I was on Rikki Lake once! I didn't actually meet her though. I was on MTV once too! Ya, so those were my brushes with fame. Oh, and I saw Bernie and Phil once at an ice cream place....you know, from Bernie and Phil's home furniture store? Hehe.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.