Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 31, 2002
Time: 12:24 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Bad mood

Today I haven't gone to class. I just feel crappy inside, just pain, emotional pain. I don't know why. I should get ready soon though, I really do need to go to my next class. I don't know what is wrong with me today, just having an off day I guess. Still having a hard time with food, I'm trying to eat normal but it's hard, I keep thinking of how I should eat less and maybe if I exercised more and lost a few pounds.... I really wish I knew how much I weigh. I know I tried on some size 3s and they were tight on me :( That depressed me a lot. I don't know how much longer I can keep this up, this normal eating thing, I just want to be thin. I want to be 88lbs.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.