Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 30, 2002
Time: 11:06 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Got my bike back, and I went snowboarding

I'm so mad right now! I was in a good mood, till I got home. I was just hanging out with Hilary, Mike and Vanessa, it was pretty cool. But when I came home, my dad informed me that Bud had stopped by and returned my bike. ASSHOLE!!! He had previously said he was going to return it tomorrow, so I had been plotting about it all week. I was planning on making sure I looked awesome, and thinking about how I would act so unaffected by his presence, just completely apathetic that he was there. So then he went and ruined it by returning it when I wasn't here....grrrrrrrr. I don't know why I care, I guess I feel like he got out the easy way, by not seeing me when he returned it. Once again, he couldn't face me, chicken shit. Anyway, he still owes me my handcuffs that I left over at his place, I want them back.

Yesterday I went snowboarding for the first time! I was soooo fun! I fell on my ass so many times I can't even count. My shoulder kills today, and I have bruises all over, but that's ok I want to go again! I love anything that involves going really fast, hence my multitude of speeding tickets I've gotten over the years.

Well, Valentine's Day is slowely creeping around, blech. Wonderful holiday, made to make the single part of the population feel like total losers. Like thanks for the reminder man, I have no one, really, thanks for making me feel BETTER about that. Stupid pink and hearts everywhere, gag me.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.