Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 28, 2002
Time: 10:27 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Hilary is sad :(

Right now I am feeding my snake, he better eat. Last week he didn't. So I finally have my Uromastyx lizard! He rocks!

My sister and dad got into a fight about his girlfriend Donna. My sister doesn't like her, she was telling me all the reasons, personally I don't know her well enough to make any type of judgement. I guess my dad said to my sister that he is in love with her. I don't know what to think about that, except that he just started dating again, maybe it's too soon for him to feel that way? Either way, it's his own life, none of my business. I tried to tell my sister just to forget about it, but she had to give a piece of her mind, as always. My dad bought diet pills. Weird huh?

I felt so bad, last night I was talking to Hilary online and she sounded like ME! She was saying how lonely she was, how no one visits her...I feel so bad. I know how she is, she's like me in that way, she's not going to go hang out with people unless they specifically ask her. She thinks no one likes her cause no one calls, when it's not that they don't, it's just that the group of people we know at school are more of a drop by and hang out type of crowd. It's just that she's shy, she's not a very outgoing person. And Mike just got a new job, and I guess he told her he will only be able to hang out with her on weekends. And her roomate has a new guy, so she's never around. That sucks.

My snake is trying to get out of his feed box. Damn him, this is the second week he hasn't eaten. I wonder if he's going into hybernation? He's never done that before....weirdo!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.