Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 25, 2002
Time: 12:33 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Thanks!

Hey, I just wanted to write a thank you entry for the people who have been signing my guestbook and saying such nice things! It's so good to have support, and have people telling me that I can do it :) It really helps to know people are actually proud of me and even inspired! I must say it's really hard, especially the past couple days it's been hard for me to eat, but when I read what people have written in my guestbook it makes things a bit easier. So to everyone, thank you! *hugs to you all* Sorry if this came across a bit cheesy, hehe.

In other news....umm..ok I don't really have any. Well I did talk to John last night, I can't go for more then a week without talking to him! He's seeing this girl right now who has a kid. I told him he should probably stop calling the baby "it", lol, as you can tell he's experienced with babies. That's ok, I don't like babies either. I don't mind kids, they're cool, but babies are weird. He had fun asking me all about that guy Travis I hooked up with, you know, the one with the nice hair who didn't put out. He just couldn't believe that I did that, only hung out with him to get some nookie, and I didn't even like him. Hey, who cares? And he told me again to watch the movie "High Fidelity", I don't know why but he said I have to, that I would be able to relate to it or something. You know what, Bud still has some of my shit, I just remembered that, I want it back damnit!! I'm going to call him right now. Maybe. Ok, I just called him, no answer. Grrrrrr. I have to pee.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.